Essex Sight services

Are you visually impaired?


Essex Sight is starting a new service at South Woodham Ferrers Library, Trinity Row, CM3 5JU to provide help and support for anyone affected by sight loss.

Information on eye conditions, registration, benefits, social activities, audio books, and more.  Low vision aids for demonstration.

Wednesday 17th August 2022 and third Wednesday of month thereafter 10.30am – 12.30pm

For further information
:

Tel: 01206 548196
Email:
services@essexsight.org.uk
Web:
www.essexsight.org.uk

Dates for 2022/23

Wednesday 17th August

Wednesday 21st September

Wednesday 19th October

Wednesday 16th November

Wednesday 21st December

2023

Wednesday 18th January

Wednesday 15th February

Wednesday 15th March

Wednesday 19th April

Wednesday 17th May

Wednesday 21st June

Wednesday 19th July