Opening Hours of GP, Pharmacies and Dentists over the Holiday Period

Greenwoods, Kingsway and Brickfields GP Surgeries
Thursday 24th December 08:00 – 18:30
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 08:00 – 18:30
Wednesday 30th December 08:00 – 18:30
Thursday 31st December 08:00 – 18:30
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED
Monday 4th January 2021 08:00 – 18:30

Village Pharmacy
Thursday 24th December 09:00 – 18:30
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Thursday 31st December 09:00 – 18:30
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

Govani Chemist
Thursday 24th December 08:30 – 18:00
Friday 25th December 10:00 -12:00
Saturday 26th December 9:00 – 17:00
Sunday 27th December 10:00 – 12:00
Monday 28th December 10:00 – 12:00
Thursday 31st December 09:00 – 18:00
Friday 1st January 2021 10:00 -12:00

Rowlands Pharmacy
Thursday 24 December 09:00 – 18:00
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 09:00 – 14:00
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 30 December 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 31 December 09:00 – 18:00
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 09:00 – 14:00
Sunday 3 January CLOSED

Heralds Way Dentist
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) : 8.30 – 17:30
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) : CLOSED
Monday 28th December (bank holiday) : CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December : 8.30 – 5.30
Wednesday 30th December : 8.30 – 5.30
Thursday 31st December :  8.30 – 5.30
Friday 1st January (New Year’s Day) : CLOSED

Brickfields Dentist
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) : CLOSED
Monday 28th December (bank holiday) : CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 8:45 – 5pm
Thursday 31st December 08:45 – 17:00
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED